Shop by Category

Baron ‎– Ballads With A Caribbean Flavor

Baron ‎– Ballads With A Caribbean Flavor
Price: $5.00

 *** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Help Me Make It Through The Night Written By Kris Kristofferson
02. Let It Be Me Written By Becaud*, Curtis*
03. Laura I Need You
04. More Written By N. Oliviero*, N. Newell*, R. Ortolani*
05. Dream Lover Written By Bobby Darin
06. SummerTime Written By Heyward*, Gershwin*
07. Green Green Grass Of Home Alto Saxophone – Francis Prime Written By C. Putman*
08. Fools Rush In Written By J. Mercer*, R. Bloom*
09. All I Have To Do Is Dream Written By Boudleaux Bryant
10. You Are My Special Angel Written By Duncan*
11. Sweets For My Sweet Written By Doc Pomus, Mort Shuman*
12. Guava Jelly Written By Bob Marley
13. Red Red Wine Written By Neil Diamond
14. I (Who Have Nothing) Written By Donida*, Leiber, Stoller*, Mogol
Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart