Shop by Category

Badda Badda Riddim CD

Badda Badda Riddim CD
Price: $15.00
01. Beenie Man – Naah Watch Nuttn
02. Mr Vegas – Drunken Wispy
03. Hawkeye – Only Stick It
04. Devonte – The Bounce
05. Mega Banton – Love It
06. Tonto Metro – No Bwoy
07. Ghost – Wasted Smoke
08. Powerman – Prison
09. Silver Cat – Naah Decay
10. Snagga Puss – Learn New
11. Little Kirk – Dem A Screw
12. Shad Du – The Sound Of
Submit Review

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:




Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart