Shop by Category

Eddie Lovette Best Of Volume 4

Eddie Lovette Best Of Volume 4
Price: $5.00

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
02. You Are
03. Up Where We Belong
04. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
05. Lover's Medley
06. Red Red Wine
07. Greatest Love Of All
08. I'll Never Find Another Find
09. Song About A Song
10. Yesterme, Yeasteryou, Yesterday
11. Soca Fever
12. Unchained Melody
Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart