Shop by Category

Eddie Lovette Best Of Volume 2

Eddie Lovette Best Of Volume 2
Price: $5.00

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Just One Look
02. Sall On
03. Can't You Tell It's Me
04. Hold Me Tight
05. Sad Songs Say So Much
06. Love Has Found It's Way
07. All of You
08. Penny for Your Thoughts
09. My Love
10. Gypsy
11. Sometimes When We Touch
12. All the Love in the World
13. Sexual Healing
14. No More Heartaches
15. Do You Really Mean Goodbye
Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart