Shop by Category

7 Curry by DJ Q-Stylez

7 Curry by DJ Q-Stylez
Price: $5.00

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Undisputed Queen Of Queens QMIX
02. Sanam Teri Kasam
03. Cham Cham Chamke Chandini
04. The Next Queen QMIX Intro
05. The Next Queen QMIX
06. Chappan Chudi
07. Main Ne Tujhe Dekha
08. Mujhe Nau Lauka
09. O Mera Sona Re
10. Ladki Badi Anjani Hai
11. DDLJ QMIX-Fast Wine
12. DDLJ QMIX-Slow Wine
13. Drupatee Classic QMIX
14. Drupatee San Fernando QMIX
15. Big B of Chuntey QMIX
16. Lazer Tassa Fury
17. Sajna O Sajna
18. Sajan Ke Ghar Jaana Hai
19. Dupatta Beiman Re
20. Mere Yaar Dildar
21. Number 1 Punjabi

Submit Review

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:




Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart