Shop by Category

Days of my Life by DJ Sparkxxx

Days of my Life by DJ Sparkxxx
Price: $6.00


1.Badmind Intro
2.Life G Whizz
3.Don’t Blame life - Bugle
4.No New Friend Charly Black
5.Nuh Friend We - Tony Matterhorn
6.Doh Serani & Bugle
7.Study People - Serani
8.Cyaan Look Inna We Eye Bugle
9.Can’t Tek We Life Mavado & Stephen ‘Di Genius’ McGregor
10.Yuh Nuh Pussy - Bugle
11.What Dem Doing - Bugle
12.Dream Popcaan
13.The Realest Medz - Konshens
14.Friend For Life - T.O.K.
15.Cyaan Do We Nuttin I-Octane
16.Badmind Fi Di Year - I-Octane
17.My Life I-Octane
18.Mind Who You A Diss - I-Octane
19.No Love Inna Dem I-Octane
20.Nuh Ramp Wid We - I-Octane
21.Strange Face Chan Dizzy
22.Hello Badmind Chan Dizzy
23.Jah Jah Protect Me - Popcaan
24.Same So Dem Born - Bugle
25.Chuck Off Bugle
26.Don’t Judge Me - Bugle
27.Dem Only Can Talk Charly Black
28.I Am Blessed Mr. Vegas
29.Badmind People Serani
30.Hypocrite Ah Talk - Mr. Peppa
31.Badmind - Jigsy King
32.Live My Life Khago
33.Nah Sell Out Pt. 2 Khago
34.Nuh Fraid - Charly Black
35.I Love My Life Demarco
36.Skip Dem Out - Wasp
37.Deliver Me RDX
38.No New Friend - Daville
39.Dem Alone Mavado
40.Badmind - Blak Ryno
41.Mi Know Jah Vinci
42.Remedy - Jah Vinci
43.Nuh Trust Friend - Aidonia
44.Hypocrites Serani & Elephant Man
45.Suck Yuh Mumma Elephant Man
46.Cleara - Mavado
47.Snake - Khago
48.Badmind People - Patrick ‘Roach’ Samuels
49.Nuh Badmind Mavado
50.Study Yuh Fren - I-Octane

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart