Shop by Category

Leggo Meh Chutney - Divas Edition by Mistah Studz

Leggo Meh Chutney - Divas Edition by Mistah Studz
Price: $5.00

*** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***

01. Intro
02. Payal Ki Jhankar
03. Dakha Dale
04. Mere Patli Kamal
05. Bolo Bolo
06. Bangle Ke Peechay
07. Bina Badra
08. Oh Mere Sona
09. Nanny Wine
10. Baanka Sipahiya
11. Neend Na Mohay
12. Duniya Jamela
13. Lotayla
14. Ho Ja Ram Naam Ka
15. Jab Site Mare
16. Jagernauth Puri Mein
17. Baba Na Awejai
18. Kahe Mare Nazar
19. Gool Guppa
20. Lo Chal Gaya
21. Mohe Lage Re
22. Na Manu Na Manu
23. Cham Cham Chamke
24. Gore Gore
25. Ab Ki Baras
26. Chotisi Umar
27. Ab Pathar Mor
28. Mor Balam
29. Bhoojay De Lawa
Submit Review

Please complete the information below and it will be displayed on our website once it has been reviewed by a member of staff.

Contribution type:




Email: (Not displayed)

Review Title:

Review / Comment Details:

Reviews / Comments

No reviews have been made for this product.

Powered by CubeCart