Our ONLY 2 Locations

OPEN THIS WEEKEND 10 am till 5 pm
747 Flea Market 95 Parkhurst Square, Brampton, ON, 

Terminal 1 Last Building Back Corner Booth 600-660

OPEN THIS WEEKEND 10 am till 5 pm
Vendors Flea Market 53 Parkhurst Square, Brampton, ON, 

1st Building Booth 131

416-540-7858 (7 days a week)

(work in progress)

Original artwork for every CD is attached to the MP3 tags
Song titles have been fixed using the correct spelling
Full Titles and Artists labelled (Where applicable)

How to Use Digital Downloads from Our Site
1. See where ever it says *** Ready for Digital DOWNLOAD ***
2. Select the DIGITAL DOWNLOAD you would like to purchase
3. Pay for the item via paypal (no account required)
4. Once confirmed an email link will be sent seperatley in the email you provided to be downloaded (check your SPAM/Junk mail)
5. Download the file somewhere you can access it
6. Use FREEWARE winzip or any other unzipping program and unzip the file
7. Enjoy your music!


New downloads for Chutney In De Park, Soul Contollers, DJ Loudmouth, Brukout Entertainment, Massive Flo, DJ Jamsha, Natural Mystic, XS Sounds, DJ Shameer, Caribbean Mist, VP Premier, FPM, DJ Amo, Innovative Sounds, Irie Vibes Reggae Golden Oldies, Drunkie Vibez, House Music

Tickets On Sales

Friday April 19th - Un4gettable Ravi B & Karma inside Mirage Banquest Hall
Saturday April 27th - Bollywood In The 6ix $20 inside Twilight Resturant
Friday May 3rd - Rum Shop 1 Year $15 inside Palm Palace
  • Lit 3 by Chinese Assassin
  • Chutney Masala 2019 Mix by DJ K-Flex
  • Dancehall Behavior by K-Flex
  • Chutney In De Park 2017 by DJ K-Flex
  • 2019 Chutney Full Track Digital Music
  • Kuch Kuch Baby The Fifth Edition by Double Impact Sound Crew
  • Beer Garden by Mista Flow
  • 2019 Soca Full Track Digital Music
  • Chutney Masters Vol. 11 - 2019 Traditional Chutney
  • Chutney Rum Shop Volume 19 2019 Chutney
  • DJ Izzy Matix Mash Ups Volume 4
  • 7 Curry by DJ Q-Stylez
  • Spoatin 3 by Brukout Entainment
  • Bolly Splash by Mr.  Double M
  • KBIS 15 Years Of Indian Mix  By Double Impact Sound Crew
  • KBIS 15 Years Of Party Music Mix By Double Impact Sound Crew
  • KBIS 15 Years Of Reggae-Dancehall Mix By Double Impact Sound Crew
  • Best Of Of Bob Marley Mix
  • Mark Watson - 80's Soul & R&B Mix Vol. 2 CD
  • Mark Watson - 80's Soul & R&B Mix Vol. 1 CD

Sign up for our Newsletter

Subscribe to our mailing list below:


Powered by CubeCart